Accueil > Membres et contacts > CDD, Post-docs, Ater

CDD, Post-docs, Ater


 


2017

Ben Rebah Maher Univ. Paris 1 maher.ben-rebah@cnrs.fr
Faure Emmanuelle Univ. Paris 10 faure_emma@yahoo.fr
Genoux Charlotte Univ. Paris 10 charlottegx.fev@gmail.com
Meramria Kenza Univ. Paris 10 kenza.ladyss@gmail.com
Lacouture Antony Univ. Paris 10 alacoutu@parisnanterre.fr
Prieur Cha Univ. Paris 10 prieur.cha@gmail.com
Robert Diane Univ. Paris 1 diane-robert@live.fr
Rousset Elisa Univ. Paris 1 erousset17@gmail.com
Scapino Julie Univ. Paris 1 julie.scapino@yahoo.fr
Tenailleau Quentin Univ. Paris 10 quentin.tenailleau@parisnanterre.fr
Yankaya Dilek Univ. Paris 1 dilek.yankaya@sciencespo.fr


2016

Baignol Badr Vincent Univ. Paris 1 vincent.baignol@gmail.com
Bortolamiol Sarah Univ. Paris 1 bortolamiol.sarah@gmail.com
Genoux Charlotte Univ. Paris 10 charlottegx.fev@gmail.com
Meramria Kenza Univ. Paris 10 kenza.ladyss@gmail.com
Scapino Julie Univ. Paris 1 julie.scapino@yahoo.fr


2015

Besnard Pierre Univ. Paris 7 pierre.besnard@gis-cist.fr
Bortolamiol Sarah Univ. Paris 1 bortolamiol.sarah@gmail.com
Diallo Diouldé Univ. Paris 7 dioulde.ladyss@gmail.com
Guerbois Chloé Univ. Paris 10 ww.chloe@gmail.com
Guitard Emilie Univ. Paris 10 emilie.guitard@gmail.com
Jeliazkov Alienor Univ. Paris 1 alienor.jeliazkov@gmail.com
Nadel Simon Univ. Paris 7 simon.nadel@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Noel Blandine Univ. Paris 1 nblandine.noel@gmail.com
Phantharangsi Maryvonne Univ. Paris 7 maryvonneph@gmail.com



français      english




Rechercher


Plaquette du Ladyss
PNG - 17.3 ko



PNG - 4.1 ko


JPEG - 6.9 ko


JPEG - 14.3 ko


JPEG - 7.9 ko


PNG - 5.8 ko